A Sandwich to Grind – Part 2

A new look at the world of Universal Anxiety. Chris is working to bring more detail into the art and I think it’s really the way we want to go from now on. What do you think?

planetmetalhead

Time to get those juices flowing again. This second snap shot of Sandwich grinder comes about half way through the concept. I suppose there is truth in the old saying “The devil is in the details” because you can whittle you life away on them if you want.

At this point in the drawing I was feeling pretty confident , I knew what direction I wanted to take this drawing. I remember spending quite a few highly meticulous hours at the library around this point. All of which yielded this thing…

IMG_wastesaw item may not appear in final product

Mr. Sandwich. I EVEN DREW PICKLES FOR GOD’s SAKE….Who I still have to re create for the final draft, bun on top this time Christopher.

sandwich_levels

My original thinking was this machine line was going to slice these sandwiches in half. But as I was leaning more toward singling out a specific Sub…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

